Committee

AAAC (WA) Inc Committee Members

Chair

Tim Johnston
Ph: 08 9388 1377
Mb: 0427 383 144
Email: tim@bjw.net.au

Committe

Vice Chair

Eric Hall
Ph: 08 9881 1422
Mb: 0428 383 144
Email: eric@planfarm.com.au

Secretary/Treasurer

David Watson
Ph: 08 9622 8648
Mb: 0429 204 678
Email: david@agasset.com.au

Committee

Greg Easton
Ph: 08 9295 0940
Mb: 0428 832 020
Email: geaston@farmanco.com.au

Paul Omodei
Ph: 08 9888 1422
Mb: 0427 728 566
Email: paul@planfarm.com.au

Fiona Young
Ph: 08 9277 7711
Mb:
Email: fy@businessag.com.au

Andrew Ritchie
Ph: 08 9736 1055
Mb: 0429 361 448
Email: andrew@iconag.com.au

Nic McGregor
Ph: 08 9041 5992
Mb: 0447 996 430
Email: nmcgregor@agvise.com.au